In order to finalize and publish your document, it must be approved by all the people on the Approvals dashboard. Once you see that everyone has approved it, you can press Finalize Project.  

Finalizing your project locks your document from further editing.  

Although it is not recommended, if you must make any edits after the project is finalized, you can shift the project back to review mode by pressing Re-Open Project.

After you have finalized your document, you can now export it by pressing Export. Depending on the type of subscription your organization has, you can also Publish your project to share your solicitation with vendors.

Once you finalize your project, its scopes of work will be stored in our library for later reference.

Did this answer your question?